2019-2020 IAD Board Members

Tyson Smith, President

president@iowaacdec.org

Iowa City

Virginia Roudabush, Treasurer

treasurer@iowaacdec.org

Mount Vernon

Matt Winter, Secretary

secretary@iowaacdec.org

Former Decathlete

Matt Ash

matthew.a.ash@gmail.com

Former Decathlete

Eric Butikofer

ebutikofer@dbqschools.org

Dubuque

Sue Cline

scline@jdragonmail.us

Coach: Johnston

Kevin Darrow

kdarrow@cr.k12.ia.us

Coach: Cedar Rapids Jefferson

Neil Deutsch

neilthespeaker@mchsi.com

Johnston

Darla Hildebrand

darlahildebrand@yahoo.com

Grundy Center

Lance Husak

lance.husak@gmail.com

Former Decathlete

Sarah Martin

sarah-e-martin@uiowa.edu

Former Decathlete

Kerrie Michael

k_michael@union.k12.ia.us

Coach: Union @ LaPorte City

John Olson

jolson@scc.k12.ia.us

Coach: South Central Calhoun

Mallory Roudabush

malmalval@gmail.com

Former Decathlete

Theresa Waechter

twaechter@ilcc.cc.ia.us

Iowa Lakes CC




2016-2017 IAD Board of Directors:

Back Row: Lance Husak, Eric Butikofer, Tyson Smith, Jolene Teske (SD), Don Osterhaus

Front Row: Kevin Darrow, John Olson, Virginia Roudabush, Sue Cline