Lance Husak, President
president@iowaacdec.org


Don Osterhaus, Secretary
Grundy Center Regional Co-Coordinator
secretary@iowaacdec.org

John Olson
jolson@scc.k12.ia.us
Tyson Smith, Treasurer
Cedar Rapids Regional Co-Coordinator
treasurer@iowaacdec.org

Kevin Darrow
Cedar Rapids Regional Co-Coordinator

kdarrow@cr.k12.ia.us

eric_butikofer@msn.com
Virginia Roudabush, Public Relations
Grundy Center Regional Co-Coordinator
publicrelations@iowaacdec.org

Theresa Waechter
Emmetsburg Regional Coordinator

twaechter@ilcc.cc.ia.us

scline@jdragonmail.us

owilwert@msn.com